site image

Our Staff


Kenneth Kaniewski

Kenneth Kaniewski



Robert Kaniewski

Robert Kaniewski



Michael Kaniewski

Michael Kaniewski


Email: Mike@kaniewski.com


Gregory Kaniewski

Gregory Kaniewski


Email: Greg@kaniewski.com


Jeffrey Kaniewski

Jeffrey Kaniewski


Email: Jeff@kaniewski.com


Angela Kaniewski Gustafson

Angela Kaniewski Gustafson


Email: Angie@kaniewski.com


Tim Kaniewski

Tim Kaniewski


Email: Tim@kaniewski.com


Sherry Kent

Sherry Kent


Email: Sherry@kaniewski.com


Janet (Jan) Cencelewski

Janet (Jan) Cencelewski


Mary Lou Wincek

Mary Lou Wincek



Fran Kaniewski Pajakowski

Fran Kaniewski Pajakowski



Nancy McCartney

Nancy McCartney



Gene Mikolajewski

Gene Mikolajewski



Bill Gaideski

Bill Gaideski



John Pajakowski

John Pajakowski



Jim Wituski

Jim Wituski



Pat Chodzinski

Pat Chodzinski



Jenny Singer

Jenny Singer



In this section

About Us

Our Staff

Contact Us

Testimonials

Privacy Policy

© 2017 Kaniewski Funeral Homes, Inc.. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS